e-Connect

NEWSLETTER:View All

Members Newsletter July 2017

Download

Notice/Bulletin

NOTICE:View All

Upcoming Events28-Oct-2018

Search

Committee Members

Committee members of Marwari Mitra Mandal (Singapore) for 2018-2020

Name Position Email
1 Praveen Kumar Jain President president@marwarimitramandal.com
2 Gadia Naveen Vishwanath Vice President vicepresident@marwarimitramandal.com
3 Puneet Jain Secretary secretary@marwarimitramandal.com
4 Pallav Moona Joint Secretary jointsecretary@marwarimitramandal.com
5 Arun Jain Treasurer treasurer@marwarimitramandal.com
6 Anuj Goel Member shivinternational.sg@gmail.com
7 Vikas Kumar N Gattani Member gattani.vikas@gmail.com
8 Sharma Satyanarayan Member snsharma1@gmail.com
9 Prakash Jhanwer Member prakash.jhanwer@gmail.com
10 Praveen Singhavi Member praveen_singhavi@hotmail.com
11 Sunil Patwari Member spatwari13@gmail.com

Ladies Wing

Ladies Wing of Marwari Mitra Mandal (Singapore) for 2018-2020

Name Position
1Aruna TibarewalaLadies Wing Chair
2Asha BagariaMember
3Sunita JainMember
4Kiran GadiaMember
5Bhavna MaheshwariMember
6Sangita BhandariMember
7Parul DalmiaMember
8Sarita AgarwalMember
9Anuradha ShroffMember

Advisory Board Members

Advisory Board Members of Marwari Mitra Mandal (Singapore) for 2018-2020

Name Position
1Manak Chand MaheshwariChairman
2Mahesh Kr PatodiaMember
3B K MaheshwariMember
4Santosh Kr TibarewalaMember
5Kamal KishoreMember
Term President Secretary Treasurer
2005 Mr. Dau Dayal Gupta Mr. Pawan Khaitan Mr. B. K. Maheshwari
2006-2008 Mr. Rajan Bagaria Mr. Vijay Gupta Mr. Kamal Kishore
2008-2010 Mr. Manak Maheshwari Mr. Santosh K. Tibarewal Mr. Praveen K. Jain
2010-2012 Mr. Mahesh Kumar Patodia Mr. C. P Kabra Mr. Naveen Gadia
2012-2014 Mr. B.K.Maheshwari Mr. Sunil Kumar Garg Mr. Puneet Jain
2014-2016 Mr. Santosh Kumar Tibarewala Mr. Puneet Jain Mr. Kirshna Kumar Bagaria
2016-2018 Mr. Kamal Kishore Mr. Krishna Kumar Bagaria Mr. Arun Kumar Dayama

Constitution

Marwari Mitra Mandal (Singapore) Constitution

Download